While travelling, call cheaper
Free incoming calls now in 139 countires

Starting August,15 2012 inbound calls in Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, British Virgin Isl., Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, St.Kitts, St.Lucia, St.Vincent and Grenadines, Turk & Caicos Isl. are free of charge!

This means there are 139 countries of the world with free incoming calls.

Latest news

Product is selected.

Go to checkoutContinue shopping